Recruitment CMP/Rec./Asst. Prof./01/2022     |      LTE- Inviting LTE for uploading of Scholarship data on Govt. Portal latest by 23rd September 2022     |      LTE- Inviting LTE for supply and fitting of Projector and Screen for centre for Vocational Studies & Skill Development latest by 19th September 2022     |      LTE- Inviting LTE for supply, fitting and servicing of CCTV Camera at Main Campus latest by 2nd September 2022     |      LTE- Inviting Quotations for Purchase of Stationery items as per the list for Academic Session 2022-23 latest by 29th August 2022     |      Inviting Tender for Cycle Stand at Main Campus/Law Faculty/Commerce Department (Girls Wing) by 8 August 2022     |     

Retired Teachers

Retired Teachers

Serial No. Name Department
1 Dr Vyas Ji Dwivedi Maths
2 Dr G.C.Srivastava Physics
3 Dr Ashok Ranjan Saxena Chemistry
4 Dr Gyan Chandra Maths
5 Dr Surendra Nath Srivastava Botany
6 Dr K.C. Srivastava An. history
7 Shri Yamuna Prasad Pandey Pol. Science
8 Dr Manjul Bhatnagar An. History
9 Dr K. K. Ghatak English
10 Dr Rajeshwar Prasad Srivastava Botany


Dr H. N. Srivastava Botany


Dr V. K. Srivastava Zoology


Dr V.K. Sinha Chemistry


Dr Kiran Shankar Physics


Dr G.C. Saxena Physics


Dr A. K. Pandey Physics


Dr S. N. Verma Mathematics


Dr Shyam Babu Srivastava Chemistry


Dr Om Prakash Chemistry


Shri Ghanshyam Chandra Law
21 Dr Surendra Kumar Srivastava Sociology
22 Dr Usha Singh Sociology
23 Dr L. B. Sinha Economics
24 Dr R. P. Srivastava


25 Dr M. Sultana Education


   26    Dr. Satyendra Nath                                 

Med. History

  27 Dr. Mahesh Singh Political Science







Connect with us on :

Send your comments/feedback