Coordinator – Student Welfare

Following facilities are being provided by the Student Welfare Office

  • Measures for promoting the welfare of the students of the college
  • Processing and forwarding of Scholarship  application –General, SC, ST, OBC, Minority, and other
  • Issue of  Transfer Certificate and Bonafide certificate
  • Identification  for account opening for scholarship purpose
  • Forwarding application to the University and attestation of documents for various competitive exams
  • Issue of railway concession
  • Verification of different records of students during admission



Dr. Archana Srivastava
Associate Professor
Department of Ancient History

Assistant Coordinators

  • Dr. Bhupesh Tripathi, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Neeta Sinha, Department of Education
  • Smt. Namrata Prasad, Department of Anc. History
  • Dr. Saroj Singh, Department of Hindi
  • Dr. Khushboo Agrawal, Department of English
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal, Department of Zoology
  • Dr. Vijaylaxmi Saxena, Department of Sociology
  • Dr. Renu Chaudhary, Department of Philosophy
  • Dr. Himanshi Chaurasia, Department of Chemistry
  • Dr. Hari Pratap Bhaskar, Department of Physics
  • Dr. Surya Prakash, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Rajkumar Singh, Department of Commerce
  • Dr. Dipti Vishnu, Department of Sanskrit
  • Dr. Rohit Kumar, Department of Physics
  • Dr. Anil Srivastava, Department of Political Science
  • Dr. Nandini Raizada, Department of Law
  • Dr. Ramesh Kumar Bharti, Department of Law
  • Km. Anjalika, Department of Law
  • Sri. Tushar Srivastava