Governing Body

The college is managed by the Governing Body constituted as per ordinance of the University of Allahabad. The Governing Body is the apex body of the college. It is headed by Chairperson. The Principal shall be the Secretary (ex officio) of the Governing Body.

Sl. Name Designation Address Contact No.
1 Ch. Raghvendra Nath Singh, Advocate, President, Kayastha Pathsala Chairperson  5 Khushal Parvat, Allahabad 9415262408
2 Prof, Jagdish Prakash, Ex Vice Chanceller , Allahabad University Member B-15 Mehndauri Avas Vikash Colony, Allahabad 0532-2545920
3 Sri V.S. Lal Treasurer Panchpushpa Apartment, Ashoknagar, Allahabad  
4 Dr. V. N. Singh Member 5, Khushal Parvat, Allahabad 9336909246
5 Shri Tarun Verma, Advocate Member Flat no. 201, Block-B, Tulsiani Enclave, Lowther Road, Allahabad 9839251476
6 Prof. Manmohan Krishna Member 187/2 Stanley Road, Beli Dhaal, Allahabad 9451852957
7 Shri S. D. Kautilya, Advocate Member 23A/2 Tashkandh Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad 9415216918
8 Dr. Rama Rani, Member Department of Philosophy, C.M.P. Degree College, Allahabad   
9 Shri Rajeev Kumar Mangar,  Member Department of Commerce, C.M.P. Degree College, Allahabad   
10 Prof Sangeeta Srivastava, Member (University nominee ) Dept. of Home Science, A.U.  
11 Prof. N K Shukla, Member (University Nominee) Finance Officer, A.U.  
12 Prof. Vandita Verma, Member (University nominee) Dept. of Med. History, A.U.  
13 Sri Anil Bhushan, Advocate, High Court, Allahabad Member (University nominee) Church-lane, Allahabad  
14 Shri Dilip Srivastava, Advocate Member 60/41A/9AF, Tilaknagar, Allahpur, Allahabad 9415238844
15 Sri R. K. Sinha, Advocate Member 9/11, Shivnagar Colony, Allahpur, Allahabad  

Dr. Shashi Bala

Member  C.M.P. Degree College, Allahabad  
17 Dr. Anand Kumar Srivastava, Principal, CMP College, Allahabad Secretary 5, Yogendra Puri, Nyaya Marg, Allahabad