List of Committees

Conveners of Different Committees (2018-19)

S.No. Name of Committee Convener
1 Building Committee Dr. Rakesh Kumar
2 Admission Cell Dr. Brijesh Kumar
3 Verification Committee Sri Rajendra Srivastava
4 Scrap Committee Rajat Kumar Srivastava
5 Games Committee Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh
6 Finance Sub Committee Sri V. S. Lal (Treasurer, GB)
7 Library Committee Dr. Neeta Sinha
8 ICT Cell Dr. Manish Kumar Sinha
9 NAAC/IQAC.DCFI/NIRF Dr. Uma Rani Agrawal
10 Asst. Nodal Officer/NCC Care Taker Dr. Arjita Srivastava
11 Chief Programme Officer NSS Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav
12 Grievance Cell Dr. Manju Srivastava
13 Internal Academic & Admin. Audit Dr. Mridula Tripathi
14 Minority Cell Dr. Zaibunnisa
15 Students Union Council Dr. R.B.L. Srivastava
16 OBC Cell Dr. Ram Pal Gangwar
17 SC/ST Cell Dr. Deena Nath
18 Legal Cell Dr. R.D. Kishor
19 Anti Ragging Cell Dr. Purnima Srivastava
20 Sexual Harassment Cell Dr. Ruchika Verma
21 Gender Sensitization Cell Dr. Saroj Singh
22 Returning Officer, Student Union Election Dr. Meena Rai
23 Examination Cell Dr. R. K. Mangar
24 Founders's Day Committee Dr. Abha Tripathi
25 Recruitment Cell Dr. Manish Kumar Sinha
26 CPIO Dr. S.K. Jha
27 Parents Teachers Association Dr. Archana Pandey
28 Career Counselling Cell Dr. Sunanda Das
29 Green Youth brigade Dr. Sarita Srivastava
30 Departmental Promotion Committee Chairperson, GB
31 UGC & Au Coordination Committee Dr. Poornendu Mishra
32 Time table Committee Dr. Neeraja Kapoor
33 PG Course Dr. Sanjay Singh
34 Cultural Committee Dr. Archana Srivastava
35 Academic Programme Committee Dr. Abha Singh
36 Alumni Association Dr. Anupam Anand
37 Research Project Dr. Babita Agrawal
38 Purchase Committee Dr. Roli Srivastava
39 Establishment Section Dr. Vinita Jaiswal
40 Electricity Works Dr. Gyan Prakash
41 Plubing Works Dr. Arun Kumar Verma
42 Gardening Committee Dr. Ram Chiranjeev Pal/                                        Dr. Dr.Deepak Kumar Gond
43 Campus Cleaning Committee Dr. Saroj Narula