Chemical Society and Department of Chemistry, CMP Degree College is organizing a series of quizzes on “Focus on Chemical Sciences”, in Inorganic, Organic and Physical Chemistry for Under- Graduate Students under the aegis of DBT Star College Scheme in collaboration with the Library Department, CMP Degree College in the months of January, February and March 2022. In this series, an Online Quiz is going to organize from 10th January to 14th January 2022.

Online Quiz: Focus on Chemical Sciences-Inorganic Section 

Quiz Link: 

Date: 10/01/2022 to 14/01/2022

Time: 10/01/2022 (10:00 AM) to 14/01/2022 (10:00 AM)

Terms & Conditions:

1. This quiz will be conducted online only.
2. The participants can attempt the quiz only once.
3. A candidate needs to score at least 60% in the quiz to qualify.
4. Score can be viewed immediately after submitting the quiz
5. An e-certificate will be issued on the candidate's email id, who will qualify the quiz.
6. Registration to be done carefully and candidates' email id should be correct, as no correction will be entertained after the issue of e-certificate.
7. Registration and Participation as per schedule.
8. Registration is Free.
9. Participants: Under-Graduate Students and others

Patron: Dr. Brijesh Kumar, Principal

Convener: Dr. Sunanda Das

Quiz Convener: Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahu

Organizing Secretaries:  Dr. Monika Singh and Dr. Deepanjali Pandey

Event Conveners:  Dr. Santosh Kumar Srivastava and Dr. Punit Kumar Singh

Advisory Board:                                                                            
1. Dr. Anil Kumar Shukla
2. Dr. Archana Pandey
3. Dr. Babita Agarwal
4. Dr. Arti Gupta
5. Dr. Mridula Tripathi
6. Dr. Deepa Srivastava
7. Dr. Pravin Kumar Singh                                                           
8. Dr. Vishal Srivastava                                                                
9. Dr. Praveen Tripathi
10. Dr. Pramod Kumar
11. Dr. Ashok K. Ranjan                                                                  
12. Dr. Akram Ali
13. Dr. Ranjeet Kumar                                                                     
14. Dr. Himani Chaurasia

Connect with us on :

Send your comments/feedback