C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj in collaboration with Teaching Learning Centre, IIT (BHU), Varanasi is going to organize a One Week (Five Days) Faculty Development Programme on “Management of Online Teaching and Learning System with MOOCs” with the support of MHE (Formerly MHRD) under the scheme of PMMMNMTT from 17th August to 21st August 2020.

The FDP is open to Faculty members (regular/ad-hoc/temporary) from any Indian university/college.

Kindly register on https://forms.gle/nyAEXHprQLkvDVmY8 to participate in the FDP by 16th August 2020.

Participants are also requested to join the official TELEGRAM group of the FDP: https://t.me/joinchat/R5cEkhW-9qcmUY9PjL1IoA  

All the details of the programme and links for online sessions will be provided on the Telegram group. Participants can also message on the group for any further queries.


Chief Patron

Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh (President, K.P. Trust. Prayagraj)


Dr. Brijesh Kumar (Principal, C.M.P. Degree College)


Dr. Manish Kumar Sinha (Convener, ICT Cell, C.M.P. Degree College)

Organising Secretaries

Dr. Sarita Srivastava (Coordinator, IQAC & Co-Convener, ICT Cell, C.M.P. Degree College)

Dr. Govind Gaurav (Co-Coordinator, IQAC & Member, ICT Cell, C.M.P. Degree College)

Organising Committee

Dr. Bhupendra Bajaj

Dr. Archana Srivastava

Dr. Uma Rani Agrawal

Dr. Punit Singh (College Librarian)

Ms. Nandini Raizada