



C.M.P. DEGREE COLLEGE

(A Constituent P.G. College, University of Allahabad)
NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY CELEBRATION



"विज्ञान संगम" ॥

(Under the Strengthening Component of DBT Star College Scheme)

&

(Institute Innovation Cell (IIC), CMP Degree College, Prayagraj)



ORGANIZED BY : DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY, C.M.P. DEGREE COLLEGE

CO - ORGANIZED BY: DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY

CORDIALLY INVITES YOU TO PARTICIPATE & ATTEND THE NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY CELEBRATION "विज्ञान संगम" II

28[™] FEBRUARY 2024, AT 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

<u>Venue</u>: Pyarelal Auditorium, Main Campus, CMP Degree College Prayagraj
Prize Distribution: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

ORGANIZING TEAM

Chief Patron
Dr. Sushil Kumar Sinha
Chairman, Kayasth
Pathshala



Patron
Prof. Ajay Prakash Khare
Principal
CMP Degree College

Dr. Sarita Srivastava

Botany Department C.M.P. Degree College (Convener)

Dr. Santosh Kumar Srivastava

Chemistry Department C.M.P. Degree College (Convener)

Dr. Vinita Jaiswal

Zoology Department C.M.P. Degree College (Convener)

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Physics Department C.M.P. Degree College (Convener)

Dr. Archana Pandey

Convener, IIC

Event Coordinators

- Dr. Alok Kumar Singh (Coordinator Cover design competition for Botanica magazine)
- Dr. Pallavi Rai (Coordinator Poster competition)
- Dr. Yashwant (Coordinator Oral presentation on Artificial intelligence and its impact on society)
- Dr. Deepak Kumar Gond (Coordinator Science models / specimens)

EVENTS DETAIL

We are holding A science day program on 28th February 2024. Following program included under this are:

- Cover design competition for Botanica magazine
- Poster competition
- Oral presentation on Artificial intelligence and its impact on society
- Science models / specimens

<u>Note</u>: * Interested participants kindly contact to events coordinator



Advisory Board

Dr. Manju Srivastava

Dr. Meena Rai

Dr. Sanjay Singh

Dr. Amita Pandey

Dr. Sarita Srivastava

Dr. Kirti Raje Singh

Dr. Alok Kumar Singh

Dr. Anita Singh

Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh

Dr. Avinash Pratap Singh

Dr. Yashwant Kumar

Dr. Pallavi Rai

Dr. Deepak Kumar Gond

Dr. Neha Pandey

Dr. Anil Kumar Shukla

Dr Archana Pandey

Dr. Sunanda Das

Dr Babita Agrawal

Dr Santosh Kumar Srivastava

Dr. Arti Gupta

Dr. Mridula Tripathi

Dr. Deepa Srivastava

Dr. Praveen Tripathi

Dr. Pravin Kumar Singh

Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahu

Dr Vishal Srivastava

Dr. Monika Singh

Dr. Pramod Kumar

Dr. Ashok Kumar Ranjan

Dr. Deepanjali Pandey

Dr. Akram Ali

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar

Dr. Himani Chaurasia

Dr. Gyan Prakash

Dr. Rekha Srivastava

Dr Nilesh Kumar Rai

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Dr Harish Chandra Yadav

Dr. Hari Pratap Bhasker

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav

Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Dr Rakesh Kumar

Dr. Atul Singh Bharadwaj

Dr. Vinita Jaiswal

Dr. Sudhi Shrivastava

Dr Hemlata Pant

Dr Manoj Kumar jaiswal

Dr. Jyoti Verma

Dr. Vinay Kumar Singh

Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra

Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Dr. Anuradha

Dr. Ajeet Singh

Dr. Charu Tripathi



Registration link for participation: https://forms.gle/ZURpF9fQUvDUAFxP9