

C.M.P. Degree College

(A Constituent P.G. College, University of Allahabad)

M.G. Marg, Prayagraj-211002

Website: cmpcollege.ac.in

Ref. No. CMP/521/2023

Date: 08-05-2023

IQAC MEMBERS

Following is the composition of IQAC of the College. The members are nominated for a period of two years. i.e. session 2023-2024 to 2024-2025

Composition

Name

Chairperson

Prof Ajay Prakash Khare Principal, CMP College, Prayagraj

Member from the Management

Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh, President K.P. Trust, Prayagraj

Administrative Officers

Faculty Members

- 1. Prof. Pankaj Kumar, Dean CDC, University of Allahabad
- Mr Bhupendra Kumar, Bursar, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- Dr. Neeta Sinha, Vice-Principal, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 4. Dr. Archana Srivastava, DSW CMP Degree College, Prayagrai
- 5. Dr Archana Tripathi, Chief Proctor, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 6. Dr Babita Agrawal, Coordinator NAAC, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 7. Dr. Puneet Kumar Singh, College Librarian
- J. Dr Satyamvada Singh, Associate Professor, Department of English, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- Dr Manish Sinha, Convener, Faculty of Commerce, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- .3. Dr Sanjay Singh Associate Professor, Department of Botany, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 4. Dr Govind Gaurav, Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 5. Dr Sangeeta Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 6. Dr Deepak Kumar Gond, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- 7. Dr Ramesh Bharti, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, CMP Degree College.
 - Prayagraj
- Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, CMP College, Prayagrai
- Dr. Ram Chiranjiv Pal, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj
- Alumni/ Member from Local Society/ Students
- 1. Mr Anil Kumar Sahi, Sahi Masala, Naini Prayagraj
- 2. Mr. Suresh Kumar Vaishya, JRF, Department of Botany
- 3. Mr. Ashwani Sharma, JRF, Department of Chemistry
- 4. Mr Prashant Kumar Thakur, JRF, Department, Political Science
- 5. Mr. Anoop Kumar Giri, JRF, Department of Political Science
- 6. Mrs. Garima Singh, Ph. D Scholar, Faculty of Law
- 7. Mr. Shubham Mishra, PhD Scholar, Faculty of Commerce

Coordinator, IOAC

Stakeholder (Parents)

Dr. Sarita Srivastava, Associate Professor, Dept of Botany, CMP Degree College

(Prof Ajay Prakash Khare)

Principal