





"Career Opportunities in Civil Services"

Prize Distribution Ceremony of GS Foundation Course for Civil Services

Date: Thursday, 11th May 2023, Time: 11:00 A.M. Venue: Auditorium, C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj

Our Hon'ble Guests

Mr. Ashutosh Rai SDM, Mela Administration, Prayagraj Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh Secretary, Prayagraj Development Authority (PDA)

Mr. Abhishek Singh SDM, Sadar, Prayagraj

Chief Patron Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh President, Kayastha Pathshala **Patron**

Prof. Ajay Prakash Khare Principal, C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj

Advisory Committee

Dr. Sarita Srivastava Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Convener

Dr. Govind Gaurav

Course Coordinator & Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

Organising Secretary

Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh (Asst. Prof., Department of Medieval History) Dr. Amita Pandey

Convener, Centre for Vocational Studies & Skill Development

<u>Co-Convener</u>

Dr. Manish Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology

Organising Secretary

Dr. Arun Kumar Verma

(Asst. Prof., Department of Political Science)

Assistant Organising Secretaries

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Dr. Deepak Gond Dr. Mohd. Ahasan Dr. Uttara Singh Dr. Shailesh Kumar Yadav Dr. Bireshwar Pandey Dr. Anil Srivastava Dr. Panay Kant Biswas Dr. Kamal Krishna Roy Dr. Anjani Kumar

Jointly Organised by Internal Quality Assurance Cell & Centre for Vocational Studies & Skill Development C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj, U.P., India