

DBT FEST C.M.P. COLLEGE

(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad)

Funded By: DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME



Opportunity for Undergraduate students to show their talent in upcoming events



DBT FEST

विज्ञान स्वाम

Date: 17th-20th January 2022

No Registration FEE







POPULAR SCIENCE LECTURES BY EMINENT SPEAKERS

Jointly Organised by: Departments of Botany, Zoology, Physics and Chemistry

Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad Degree College, Prayagraj

Organized under the aegis of DBT STAR College scheme

Please visit C.M.P College website for details:

https://cmpcollege.ac.in

Registartion link:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfBUOpuQS4EbBG_NJJs0sgdy3HFmiRJCyU8_dfw7m3iTKMkJw/viewform



DBT FEST

C.M.P. COLLEGE



(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad)

Funded By: DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME

Chief Patron

Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh

President, KP Trust Prayagraj



Patron

Dr. Brijesh Kumar

Principal CMP College

Executive Committee

Dr. Sarita Srivastava

Coordinator. DBT Star College, Scheme

Dr. Sanjay Singh

Convener Department of Botany

Dr. Sunanda Das

Convener Department of Chemistry Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Co-Coordinator. DBT Star College, Scheme

Dr. Vineeta Jaiswal

Convener Department of Zoology

Dr. Nilesh Kumar Rai

Convener Department of Physics

Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Avinash Pratap Singh

Dr. Pallavi Rai

Dr. Neha Pandey

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Dr. Atul Singh Bharadwai

Dr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal

Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra

Dr. Charu Tripathi

Dr. Vishal Srivastava

Dr. Akram Ali

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar

Dr. Himani Chaurasia

Advisory Board

Dr. Anil Kr. Shukla

Dr. Archana Pandey

Dr. Babita Agrawal

Dr. Santosh Kr. Srivastava

Dr. Arti Gupta

Dr. Mridula Tripathi

Dr. Deepa Srivastava

Dr. Praveen Tripathi Dr. Pravin Kr. Singh

Dr. Dharmendra Kr. Sahu

Dr. Monika Singh

Dr. Pramod Kumar Dr. Ashok Kr. Ranjan

Dr. Deepanjali Pandey

Dr. Gyan Prakash

Dr. Rekha Srivastava Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav

Dr. Harish Chandra Yadav Dr. Hari Pratap Bhasker

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav

Dr. Manju Srivastava

Dr. Meena Rai

Dr. Amita Pandey Dr. Kirti Raje Singh

Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Dr. Anita Singh

Dr. Prateek Srivastava

Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh Dr. Deepak K Gond Dr Yashwant Kumar

Dr. Uma Rani Agrawal Dr. Sudhi Srivastava

Dr. Hemlata Pant

Dr. Vandana Mathur

Dr. Neerja Kapoor

Dr. Jyoti Verma

Dr. Vinay Kumar Singh

Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Dr. Aieet Kumar Singh

Dr Anuradha

Jointly Organised by:

Departments of Botany, Zoology, Physics and Chemistry

Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad Degree College, Prayagraj