

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

Ministry of Science & Technology Government of India



(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad)

Under the Aegis of DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME

Organizing

One Day e-Workshop **SKILL DEVELOPMENT**

BASICS OF TISSUE CULTURE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP "AN EXPOSURE OF STUDENTS FOR SCIENCE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP"



Zoom **Platform**



Instructor:

Dr. Saurabh Pan

Co-founder and Chief Scientific Officer (CSO) at Databaum GmbH, Hamburg (Germany)Co-founder; Research & Business Development Leader at Magstik Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi (India) Visiting Scientist, University of Freiburg, Freiburg (Germany)

Organised by:

Departments of Botany

Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad Degree College, Prayagraj

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/iV6ub4b5HEJrRbLu7 Please Visit CMP College website for details: https://cmpcollege.ac.in

> Time- 10 AM (IST) Workshop link-

https://us02web.zoom.us/i/88931896999?pwd=RXBTa21iVkp2VTJRT0VrdEpZc093UT09



Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad College



(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad)

One Day e-Workshop

SKILL DEVELOPMENT

BASICS OF TISSUE CULTURE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

"AN EXPOSURE OF STUDENTS FOR SCIENCE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP"

CHIEF PATRON

Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh

President KP Trust, Prayagraj

PATRON

Dr. Brijesh Kumar

Principal CMP College

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. Sarita Srivastava

Coordinator
DBT Star College Scheme

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Co-Coordinator
DBT Star College Scheme

Dr. Avinash Pratap Singh

Departmental Coordinator DBT Star College Scheme

Dr. Sanjay Singh

Convener
Department of Botany

ORGANIZING SECRETARIES

Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Dr. Neha Pandey Dr. Deepak Kumar Gond Dr. Yashwant Kumar

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Manju Srivastava Dr. Meena Rai Dr. Amita Pandey Dr. Kirti Raje Singh Dr. Anita Singh Dr. Prateek Srivastava Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh Dr. Pallavi Rai

Organised by: Departments of Botany

Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad Degree College, Prayagraj