

DBT FEST



G.M.P. GOLLEGE

(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad)

Funded By

DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME, DBT, MHRD; New Delhi



INVITATION

You are cordially invited to attend the Valedictory program on 20th January 2022; at 1:00 PM on Zoom platform

Webinar id:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89538502842?pwd=SEk3NU9hU1RRWIU3S2NYSjB3YmNEdz09



Chief Guest
Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh
Chairman, Governing Body

DBT Co-Coordinator
Dr. Rakesh Kumar
Department of Physics



Dr. Brijesh Kumar, Principal
Chairperson
DBT Star College Scheme

DBT Coordinator

Dr. Sarita SrivastavaDepartment of Botany

Jointly Organised by

Departments of Botany, Zoology, Physics and Chemistry Chaudhary Mahadeo Prasad College, Prayagraj



DBT FEST



C.M.P. COLLEG

(A Constituent P. G. College of University of Allahabad) Funded By

DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME

Programme

Compered by Dr. Charu Tripathi

- Welcome speech by Principal, Dr. Brijesh Kumar
- Report of "DBT FEST" by Dr. Sangeeta Singh, Department of Physics
- Words by the Chief Guest: Ch. Jitendra Nath Singh, Chairman Governing Body, CMP College, Prayagraj
- Feedback on DBT FEST by student participants
- Declaration of results by Dr. Himani Chaurasiya, Department of Chemistry
- Vote of thanks by Dr. Sarita Srivastava,

Executive Committee

Dr. Sarita Srivastava Coordinator, DBT Star College, Scheme

> Dr. Sanjay Singh Convener Department of Botany

Dr. Sunanda Das Convener Department of Chemistry

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Co-Coordinator, DBT Star College, Scheme

Dr. Vineeta Jaiswal Convener Department of Zoology

Dr. Nilesh Kumar Rai Convener Department of Physics

Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Avinash Pratap Singh

Dr. Pallavi Rai

Dr. Neha Pandey

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Dr. Atul Singh Bharadwaj

Dr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal

Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra

Dr. Charu Tripathi

Dr. Vishal Srivastava

Dr. Akram Ali

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar

Dr. Himani Chaurasia

Advisory Board

Dr. Anil Kr. Shukla

Dr. Archana Pandey

Dr. Babita Agrawal

Dr. Santosh Kr. Srivastava

Dr. Arti Gupta

Dr. Mridula Tripathi

Dr. Deepa Srivastava

Dr. Praveen Tripathi

Dr. Pravin Kr. Singh Dr. Dharmendra Kr. Sahu Dr. Monika Singh

Dr. Pramod Kumar

Dr. Ashok Kr. Ranjan

Dr. Deepanjali Pandey

Dr. Gyan Prakash

Dr. Rekha Srivastava

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav

Dr. Harish Chandra Yadav

Dr. Hari Pratap Bhasker Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav Dr. Manju Srivastava

Dr. Meena Rai

Dr. Amita Pandey

Dr. Kirti Raje Singh Dr. Alok Kumar Singh

Dr. Anita Singh

Dr. Prateek Srivastava

Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh

Dr. Deepak K Gond Dr. Yashwant Kumar

Dr. Vandana Mathur

Dr. Uma Rani Agrawal

Dr. Sudhi Srivastava

Dr. Neerja Kapoor

Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Dr. Hemlata Pant

Dr. Jyoti Verma

Dr. Ajeet Kumar Singh

Dr. Vinay Kumar Singh

Dr. Anuradha

Jointly Organised by: