C.M.P P.G COLLEGE PRAYAGRAJ

(A Constituent College of University of Allahabad)

Deptt. Of Sociology (U.G and P.G)
Time - Table- 2021-2022 (Online Classes)

DAY/TIME	9:00-9:50		9:50-10:40		10:40-11:30			11:30-12:20	12:20-1:10		1:10-2:00			2:00-2:50	2:50-3:40	
	B.A (I (A)	B.A III (A)	M.A II SEM paper-I	M.A IV SEM paper-I	M.A II SEM paper-II	M.A IV SEM paper-II	B.A III		M.A. II SEM paper-III	M.A IVSEM pepar - III	M.A II SEM paper- IV	M.A IV SEM SOME UNITS	B.A I		B.A I (B)	8.5
MON	RCP (P-II)	RC (P-II)	A .	VLS	м	RT	S (P-III)		RCP	RC	τ.	s	A (P-II)		M (P-1)	1
UE	RCP (P-II)	RC (P-II)	A	VLS	м	RT	S (P-III)		RCP	RC	T	s	VLS (P-I)		M (P-I)	限于 (P-II
VED	RCP (P-II)	M (P-III)	A	VLS	м	RT	A (P-II)		RCP	RC	т	5	VLS (P-I)		T (P-I)	RI (P-I)
ни	T (P-I)	M (P-III)	RT	м	VLS	T	A (P-II)		RC	RCP	5	A	RT (P-I)		S (P-II)	(P-1)
RI	A (P-I)	VLS (P-1)	RT	м	VLS	т	RT (P-I)		RC	RCP	5	A	T (P-II)		RCP (P-II)	#C
AT	A (P-I)	VLS (P-I)	RT	м	VLS	т	RT (P-I)		RC	RCP	s	A	T (P-II)		RCP (P-II)	5 (0)

VLS - Dr. Vijay Laxmi Saxena
RC - Ruchika Chaudhari
RCP - Dr. Ram Chiranjeev
T - Tanaya Roy
RT - Dr. Ritesh Tripathi
RC - Ruchika Chaudhari
A - Anant Singh Jeliyang
S - Sapna Maurya
M - Manish Kumar Singh A - Anant Singh Jeliyang S - Sapna Maurya M - Manish Kumar Singh Convenor/Incharge Tanaya Roy