## TIME-TABLE

## (Session 2021-2022)

	C.M.P. DEGREE COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD, PRAYAGRAJ-211002 B.Sc. II (Zoology) Online Classes					
	Section A		Section B		Section C	
Time +	10.40-11.30	11.30 A.M12.20	10.40-11.30	11.30 A.M12.20	9.50 -10.40	11.30 A.M12.20
Day ★	A.M.	P.M.	A.M.	P.M.	A.M.	P.M.
Mon	Part of paper III (VJ)	Part of paper I & II (VM)	Part of paper III (SS)	Part of paper II (CT)	Part of paper I (HP)	Part of paper II (AR)
TUE	Part of paper II (CT)	Part of paper III (SS)	Part of paper I (HP)	Part of paper III (AK)	Part of paper I & II (VK)	Part of paper I & II (VM)
WED	Part of paper II (AM)	Part of paper I & II (VK)	Part of paper I & II (VM)	Part of paper III (VJ)	Part of paper III (MJ)	Part of paper I (JV)
THU	Part of paper I & II (NT)	Part of paper III (AK)	Part of paper I (JV)	Part of paper III (MJ)	Part of paper III (SS)	Part of paper II (AM)
FRI	Part of paper I & II (JV)	Part of paper I (HP)	Part of paper I & II (NT)	Part of paper III (AR)	Part of paper II (CT)	Part of paper III (VJ)
SAT	Part of paper III (MJ)	Part of paper II (AR)	Part of paper I & II (VK)	Part of paper II (AM)	Part of paper III (AK)	Part of paper I & II (NT)

VM-Dr. Vandana Mathur UR- Dr Uma Rani Agrawal MJ- Dr Manoj Kumar Jaiswal AM- Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra AR - Dr. Anuradha NK- Dr. Neerja Kapoor SS - Dr Sudhi Srivastava JV- Dr Jyoti Verma NT- Dr Nidhi Tripathi CT- Dr. Charu Tripathi. VJ- Dr Vineeta JaiswalHP- Dr Hemlata PantVK- Dr Vinay Kumar SinghAK- Dr Ajeet Kumar Singh

Convener Department of Zoology

## TIME-TABLE

## (Session 2021-2022)

	C.M.P. DEGREE COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD, PRAYAGRAJ-211002 B.Sc. III (Zoology) Online Classes				
Time ✦ Day	<b>Section A</b> (9.00-9.50 A.M.)	<b>Section B</b> (9.50 -10.40 A.M.)			
Mon	Genetic Engineering (AK)	Environmental Biology (JV)			
TUE	Ethology (AM)	Developmental Biology (UR)			
WED	Environmental Biology (HP)	Ethology (NK)			
THU	Economic Zoology (AR)	Economic Zoology (VJ)			
FRI	Developmental Biology (VK)	Genetic Engineering (VM)			
SAT	Molecular Biology (CT)	Molecular Biology (SS)			

VM-Dr. Vandana Mathur UR- Dr Uma Rani Agrawal MJ- Dr Manoj Kumar Jaiswal AM- Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra AR - Dr. Anuradha NK- Dr. Neerja Kapoor SS - Dr Sudhi Srivastava JV- Dr Jyoti Verma NT- Dr Nidhi Tripathi CT- Dr. Charu Tripathi. VJ- Dr Vineeta JaiswalHP- Dr Hemlata PantVK- Dr Vinay Kumar SinghAK- Dr Ajeet Kumar Singh

Convener Department of Zoology