DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

C.M.P. DEGREE COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD

ONLINE CLASS TIME TABLE (2021-22)

<u>UG (B.A.-I, B.A.-II & B.A.-III)</u>

CLASS	B.AI		B.AII		B.AIII	
SECTION	Ι	II	Ι	II	Ι	II
TIME	12:20 P.M01:10 P.M.	02:00 P.M02:50 P.M.	02:00 P.M02:50 P.M.	03:40 P.M04:30 P.M.	09:50 A.M10:40 A.M.	03:40 P.M4:30 P.M.
DAY	Paper/Teacher	Paper/Teacher	Paper/Teacher	Paper/Teacher	Paper/Teacher	Paper/Teacher
Monday	Political Theory	Political Theory	Comp. Govt. Politics	Comp. Govt. Politics	International Relations	International Relations
	AKV	ASI	SG	AC	GG	ASR
Tuesday	Political Theory	Political Theory	Comp. Govt. Politics	Comp. Govt. Politics	International Relations	International Relations
	SKP	SG	CK	AC	GG	ASR
Wednesday	Political Theory	Political Theory	Comp. Govt. Politics	Comp. Govt. Politics	Indian Pol. Thought	Indian Pol. Thought
	SKP	SG	CK	AC	SG	ASI
Thursday	Mod. Government	Mod. Government	West. Pol. Thought	West. Pol. Thought	Indian Pol. Thought	Indian Pol. Thought
	ASR	GG	SKP	AKV	SG	ASI
Friday	Mod. Government	Mod. Government	West. Pol. Thought	West. Pol. Thought	Public Administration	Public Administration
	AC	GG	SKP	ASR	AKV	CK
Saturday	Mod. Government	Mod. Government	West. Pol. Thought	West. Pol. Thought	Public Administration	Public Administration
	AC	CK	ASI	ASR	AKV	CK

Abbreviations

AKV	Dr. Arun Kumar Verma
SKP	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey
GG	Dr. Govind Gaurav
ASR	Dr. Anil Srivastava
AC	Mr. Avinash Chandra
SG	Dr. Sanjana Gupta
СК	Dr. Chandan Kumar
ASI	Dr. Anuradha Singh

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey

Convenor