

Department of Political Science C. M. P. DEGREE COLLEGE

(University of Allahabad, Prayagraj)

TIME TABLE (2023-24)

<u>B.A.-I</u>

Section	<u>Sec- AB</u>	Sec- CD	<u>Sec- EF</u>	<u>Sec- EF</u>
	(Room No 16)	(Room No 09)	(Room No 41)	(Room No 23)
Time				
Day	08:30-09:20 A.M.	10:10-11:00 A.M.	11:00-11:50 A.M.	11:50 A.M12:40 P.M.
Monday	Political Theory	Modern Govt. (India)	Political Theory	Political Theory
	(Mr. Anup Kumar Giri)	(Dr. Chandan Kumar)	(Dr. Sanjana Gupta)	(Mr. Avinash Kumar)
Tuesday	Political Theory	Political Theory	Political Theory	Political Theory
	(Mr. Abhishek)	(Dr. Arun Kumar Verma)	(Dr. Anuradha Singh)	(Mr. Ganesh Gautam)
Wednesday	Modern Govt. (India)	Modern Govt. (UK)	Modern Govt. (UK, USA &	Modern Govt. (UK)
	(Mr. Abhay Kumar)	(Dr. Govind Gaurav)	China)	(Mr. Manoj Kumar
			(Dr. Avinash Chandra)	Verma)
Thursday	Modern Govt. (UK)	Political Theory	Modern Govt. (UK, USA &	Modern Govt. (USA &
	(Mr. Shiv Kumar)	(Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey)	China)	China)
			(Dr. Avinash Chandra)	(Mr. Pradeep Kumar
				Chaudhary)
Friday	Modern Govt. (USA &	Modern Govt. (USA &	Modern Govt. (India)	Modern Govt. (India)
	China)	China)	(Dr. Avinash Chandra)	(Mr. Ashutosh Ranjan)
	(Mr. Yashasvi Kumar)	(Dr. Anil Srivastava)		



Department of Political Science C. M. P. DEGREE COLLEGE

(University of Allahabad, Prayagraj)

TIME TABLE (2023-24)

<u>B.A.-II</u>

Section	Sec- AB	Sec- CD
	(Room No 12)	(Room No 09)
Time		
Day	9:20 A.M10:10 A.M.	11:00 A.M11:50 A.M.
Monday	Comparative Government & Politics	Western Political Thought
	(Dr. Avinash Chandra)	(Dr. Anil Srivastava)
Tuesday	Comparative Government & Politics	Western Political Thought
	(Dr. Sanjana Gupta)	(Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey)
Wednesday	Western Political Thought	Western Political Thought
	(Dr. Anuradha Singh)	(Dr. Arun Kumar Verma)
Thursday	Western Political Thought	Comparative Government & Politics
	(Dr. Anuradha Singh)	(Dr. Chandan Kumar)
Friday	Western Political Thought	Comparative Government & Politics
	(Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey)	(Dr. Govind Gaurav)

Note: This time table shall remain in effect until further notice.

(**Dr. Govind Gaurav**) Convener Time Table Committee (**Dr. Anil Srivastava**) Convener/In-charge Department of Political Science



Department of Political Science C. M. P. DEGREE COLLEGE

(University of Allahabad, Prayagraj)

TIME TABLE (2023-24)

B.A.-III

Section	Sec- A	Sec- B
	(Room No 12)	(Room No 40)
Time		
Day	10:10 A.M11:00 A.M.	11:50 A.M12:40 P.M.
Monday	Indian Political Thought	International Relations
	(Dr. Anuradha Singh)	(Dr. Govind Gaurav)
Tuesday	Public Administration	International Relations
	(Dr. Chandan Kumar)	(Dr. Govind Gaurav)
Wednesday	Public Administration	Indian Political Thought
	(Dr. Chandan Kumar)	(Dr. Sanjana Gupta)
Thursday	International Relations	Public Administration
	(Dr. Anil Srivastava)	(Dr. Arun Kumar Verma)
Friday	International Relations	Public Administration
	(Dr. Anil Srivastava)	(Dr. Arun Kumar Verma)

(**Dr. Govind Gaurav**) Convener Time Table Committee (**Dr. Anil Srivastava**) Convener/In-charge Department of Political Science